



List of Students AY 2024-25 (PhD)

Enrollment No	Name of Students	Course	Semester
PHD24CE001	AMARJEET PANDEY	PhD Civil Engineering	1
PHD24CE002	ANOSH KUJUR	PhD Civil Engineering	1
PHD24CS002	VINOD KUMAR TYAGI	PhD Computer Science and Engineering	1
PHD24EE001	ANJALI YADAV	PhD Electrical Engineering	1
PHD24META001	G SREENADH REDDY	PhD Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	1
PHD24META002	RAKHI PANKAJ KUMAR	PhD Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	1
PHD24MGT001	TRIPTI MAJUMDAR	PhD Management	1